Officers

DBHOGPatchLogo

2021 OFFICERS

Shawn
Director

EVHOG Director
Director@dillonbrothershog.com
Julie
Assistant Director

Assistant Director
AssistantDirector@dillonbrothershog.com
Stephanie
Secretary

Secretary
Secretary@dillonbrothershog.com
Steve
Treasurer

Treasurer@dillonbrothershog.com
Tom
Photographer

Cathy
Photographer@dillonbrothershog.com
Lisa
Membership Officer

Membership@dillonbrothershog.com
Tom
Manager

Manager
Manager@dillonbrothershog.com
Kellie
Ladies of Harley Officer

LOH@dillonbrothershog.com
Jim
Safety Officer

Webmaster
Safety@dillonbrothershog.com
Stephen
Webmaster


Webmaster@dillonbrothershog.com
Doug
Head Road Captain

Head Road Captain
HeadRoadCaptain@dillonbrothershog.com
Vacant
Activities Officer
Vacant
Historian

Vacant
Editor