Officers

DBHOGPatchLogo

2020 OFFICERS

Shawn Curran
Director

EVHOG Director

Director@dillonbrothershog.com
Julie Gall
Assistant Director

Assistant Director
AssistantDirector@dillonbrothershog.com
Stephanie Curran
Secretary

Secretary
Secretary@dillonbrothershog.com
Steve Bils
Treasurer

Treasurer@dillonbrothershog.com
Vacant
Editor
Vacant
Activities Officer
Thelma Beberniss
Membership Officer
Membership@dillonbrothershog.com
Tom Volz
Photographer
Cathy
Photographer@dillonbrothershog.com
Jim Hungate
Safety Officer
Webmaster
Safety@dillonbrothershog.com
Stephen Epperson
Webmaster

Webmaster@dillonbrothershog.com
Vacant
Historian
Tom Kindler
Manager
Manager
Manager@dillonbrothershog.com
Wayne Beberniss
Head Road Captain
HeadRoadCaptain@dillonbrothershog.com
Kellie Ayers
Ladies of Harley Officer
LOH@dillonbrothershog.com